SKOCH Smart Technology Award 2015 - Special Awards

Award Recipient
CEO of the Year Mr Ashishkumar Chauhan, MD & CEO, BSE Limited View Photo
CTO of the Year Mr Kersi Tavadia, Chief Information Officer, BSE Limited View Photo
CIO of the Year Mr Anup Purohit, CIO, YES BANK Limited (being received by Mr Asit Oberoi, Senior President & Chief Operating Officer, YES Bank Limited) View Photo